Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Chicago, Illinois 8.30 PM

Chicago, Illinois 8.30 PM

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' May 29 1977 show at Baltimore.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), J.D. Sumner and the Stamps Quartet (background vocals),
Catalogue Number:CD 061672
1 2001
2 That's All Right
3 Proud Mary
4 Never Been To Spain
5 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
6 Until It's Time For You To Go
7 You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
8 Polk Salad Annie
9 Love Me
10 All Shook Up
11 Heartbreak Hotel
12 Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
13 Little Sister/Get Back
14 Love Me Tender
15 Blue Suede Shoes
16 Hound Dog
17 For The Good Times
18 A Big Hunk O' Love
19 Funny How Time Slips Away
20 Can't Help Falling In Love
This category needs an editor