Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Conquering The Falls

Conquering The Falls

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' 8.30 pm show at the Convention Center, Niagara Falls, June 24, 1974 .
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians: James Burton (guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Larry Muhoberac (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Millie Kirkham (background vocals), Imperial Quartet (background vocals),
Catalogue Number:6/94
1 2001 Theme
2 C.C. Rider
3 I Got A Woman
4 Love Me
5 Tryin' To Get To You
6 All Shook Up
7 Love Me Tender
8 Hound Dog
9 Fever
10 Polk Salad Annie
11 Why Me Lord
12 Suspicious Minds
13 Introductions
14 I Can't Stop Loving You
15 Help Me
16 American Trilogy
17 Let Me Be There
18 Funny How Time Slips Away
19 Big Boss Man
20 Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
21 Can't Help Falling In Love
22 Closing Vamp
This category needs an editor