Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Country Memories

Country Memories

Formats:LP, Cassette
Genre:Rock / Pop
Studio/Live?:Studio and Live
Guest Musicians:Elvis Presley (vocals, guitar, piano), Scooty Moore (guitar), Bill Black (bass), D.J. Fontana (drums), Reggie Young (guitar), John Hughey (steel guitar), The Memphis Horns (horns), Bobby Wood (piano), Bobby Emmons (organ), Ed Hollis (harmonica), Mike Leech, Tom Cogbill (bass), Gene Chrisman (drums), Mary Greene (background vocals), Donna Thatcher (background vocals), Susan Pilkington (background vocals), Sonja Montgomery (background vocals), Mildred Kirkham (background vocals), Dolores Edgin (background vocals), Joe Babcock (background vocals), Hurschel Wiginton (background vocals)
1 I'll Hold You In My Heart
2 Welcome To My World
3 It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin'
4 Release Me
5 Make The World Go Away
6 Snowbird
7 Early Morning Rain
8 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
9 Funny How Time Slips Away
10 I'm Movin' On
11 Help Me Make It Through The Night
12 You Don't Know Me
13 How Great Thou Art
14 I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water
15 I Forgot To Remember To Forget
16 Your Cheatin' Heart
17 Baby Let's Play House
18 Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
19 Gentle On My Mind
20 For The Good Times
This category needs an editor