Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Crazy Show At Lake Tahoe, A

Crazy Show At Lake Tahoe, A

Cover Art
Live audience recording of Elvis' May 3rd, 1976 10PM Show at Lake Tahoe, NV.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar), Glenn. D. Hardin (piano), John Wilkinson, Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Jerry Scheff (bass), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration).
Catalogue Number: GR-R-104
1 See See Rider
2 I Got A Woman / Amen
3 Love Me
4 Happy Birthday
5 Happy Birthday (Reprise)
6 If You Love Me Let Me Know
7 You Gave Me A Mountain
8 All Shook Up
9 Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel
10 I'll Remember You
11 An American Trilogy (Requested by audience)
12 Steamroller Blues (Beginning cut)
13 Band Introductions (End cut)
14 What'd I Say (Beginning cut)
15 Love Letters (Beginning cut)
16 Hurt
17 Hurt
18 Introduction Of Actress
19 Introduction Of Deke Zyker
20 Introduction Of Jackie Kahane
21 Hound Dog
22 Softly As I Leave You
23 Elvis Assures Crowd He Is In Good Health
24 Introduction Of Vernon Presley
25 Why Me Lord
26 Sweet Sweet Spirit
27 Can't Help Falling In Love
This category needs an editor