Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Cream Of Culver City, The

The Cream Of Culver City

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' rehearsal at Culver City, July 29 1970.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Label:Double "G"
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar), The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Millie Kirkham (background vocals), The Imperials (background vocals), The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration)
Catalogue Number:DG 002
1 Don't It Make You Wanna Go Home
2 Something
3 Words
4 I Just Can Help Believin'
5 Little Sister - Get Back
6 I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water
7 I Was The One
8 Cattle Calll
9 Baby Let's Play House
10 Don't
11 Money Honey
12 A Fool Such As I
13 Froggy Went A Courtin'
14 Such A Night
15 It's Now Or Never
16 What'd I Say
17 The Lords Prayer
18 My Country Tis Of Thee
19 Hava Nagila
20 My Baby Left Me
21 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
22 Stranger In The Crowd
23 If I Loved You
24 Tennessee waltz
25 Blowin' In The Wind
26 After Loving You
This category needs an editor