Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Crying Time In Vegas

Crying Time In Vegas

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' midnight show at The Hilton Hotel, Las Vegas, August 12, 1973.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Label:J. R. Records
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), J.D. Sumner and the Stamps Quartet (background vocals),
Catalogue Number: JB 10.000
1 C.C. Rider
2 I Got A Woman/Amen
3 Love Me
4 Steamroller Blues
5 You Gave Me A Mountain
6 Trouble
7 Blue Suede Shoes
8 Rock'n'Roll Medley
9 Love Me Tender
10 Fever
11 Bridge Over Troubled Water
12 Crying Time
13 Suspicious Minds
14 My Boy
15 I Can't Stop Loving You
16 American Trilogy
17 Mystery Train/
18 Tiger Man / Release Me
19 Help Me Make It Through The Night
20 Heartbreak Hotel
21 What Now My Love
22 Can't Help Falling In Love
This category needs an editor