Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Crystal Voice Volume 1

Crystal Voice Volume 1

Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:Reggie Young (guitar, electric sitar), Mike Leech, Tom Cogbill (bass, guitar), Bobby Emmons (piano), Gene Chrisman (drums), Ed Logan (horn), Wayne Jackson (horns), Sandy Posey (background vocals), Bob Taylor (horns), Jeannie Greene (background vocals), Glen Spreen (organ), The Memphis Strings (strings), Mary Holladay (background vocals), Ginger Holladay (background vocals), James Burton (guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Larry Muhoberac (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Millie Kirkham (background vocals), Imperial Quartet (background vocals), Scotty Moore (guitar), Bob Moore (bass), D.J. Fontana (drums), The Jordanaires (background vocals), Hank Garland (guitar), Floyd Cramer (piano), Murrey Harmen (drums), Homer(Boots) Randoplh (saxaphone)
1 Hearbreak Hotel (Take 6)
2 (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I
3 Are You Lonesome Tonight (Take 2)
4 Stuck On You (Take 2)
5 Surrender (alternate)
6 Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame (Alternate)
7 Good Luck Charm (Take 1)
8 In The Ghetto (Take 3)
9 Suspicious Minds (Take 7)
10 The Wonder Of You
11 Burning Love (Alternate)
12 For Ol' Times Sake (Alternate)
13 Three Corn Patches (Alternate)
14 Just A Little Bit (Alternate)
This category needs an editor