Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Desert Storm

Desert Storm

Cover Art
bootleg recording of Elvis' Las Vegas Hilton show on the night of Sept 2nd 1974.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Label:Fort Baxter
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), Millie Kirkham (background vocals), Voice (background vocals), David Briggs (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra
Catalogue Number:Fort Baxter 2200
1 Microphone Dialogue
2 I Got A Woman/Amen
3 Karate Dialogue
4 Until It's Time For You To Go
5 If You Love Me
6 It's Midnight
7 Big Boss Man
8 You Gave Me A Mountain
9 Priscilla Dialogue
10 Softly, As I Leave You
11 Hound Dog
12 American Trilogy
13 It's Now Or Never
14 Band Introductions
15 Bringin' It Back (by Voice)
16 Aubrey (S. Nielsen lead/Elvis bass)
17 Band and Celebrity Introductions
18 It's Now Or Never
19 Let Me Be There
20 If You Talk In Your Sleep
21 Drugs Dialogue
22 Hawaiian Wedding Song
23 Jewelry Dialogue
24 Can't Help Falling In Love
25 Closing Vamp
This category needs an editor