Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Dinner Bell in Vegas, A

A Dinner Bell in Vegas

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' diner show at Las Vegas, August 20 1970. Release includes bonus tracks not from the concert, details are listed in albums track listings.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Label:Memory Records
Guest Musicians: James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Millie Kirkham (background vocals), The Imperials (background vocals), Chip Young (guitar), Norbert Putnam (bass), Jerry Carrigan (percussion, drums, David Briggs (piano), Charlie McCoy (organ, harmonica), Mary Green (background vocals), Ginger Holladay (background vocals), Temple Riser (background vocals), June Page (background vocals), Sonja Montgomery (background vocals), Dolores Edgin (background vocals), Joe Guercio Orchestra
Catalogue Number: MR 2038-2
1 Opening Vamp
2 That's All Right
3 I Got A Woman/Ave Maria (excerpt)
4 Tiger Man
5 Monologue
6 Love Me Tender (w/ false start)
7 I've Lost You
8 I Just Can't Helpp Believin'
9 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
10 Polk Salad Annie
11 Band Introductions
12 Johnny B. Good
13 Band Introductions
14 Celebrity Introductions (Ruth Boyd and the Rinky-Dinks)
15 The Wonder Of You
16 Heartbreak Hotel
17 Memphis Tennessee (one verse)
18 One Night
19 Blue Suede Shoes
20 Hound Dog
21 Bridge Over Troubled Water
22 Suspicious Minds
23 Can't Help Falling In Love
24 Closing Vamp/Announcements
25 I Just Can't Help Believin' (Las Vegas Aug 19, 1970 M.S.)
26 Johnny B. Goode (Las Vegas Aug 19, 1970 M.S.)
27 The Wonder Of You (Las Vegas Aug 19, 1970 M.S.)
28 All Shook Up (Las Vegas Aug 19, 1970 M.S.)
29 Suspicious Minds (Las Vegas Aug 19, 1970 M.S.)
This category needs an editor