Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Dinner at Eight

Dinner at Eight

Cover Art
This is a recording of the December 13, 1975 show from Las Vegas. It is a mono recording.
Genre:Rock, Pop
Label:Follow That Dream
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), J.D. Sumner and the Stamps Quartet (background vocals), The Sweet Inspirations(background vocals),
1 See See Rider
2 I Got A Woman / Amen
3 Love Me
4 Help Me Make It Through The Night
5 Trying To Get To You
6 And I Love You So
7 All Shook Up, Teddy Bear, Don't Be Cruel
8 Wooden Heart
9 You Gave Me A Mountain
10 Polk Salad Annie
11 (intros)
12 How Great Thou Art
13 Softly As I Leave You
14 America The Beautiful
15 Mystery Train / Tiger Man
16 Blue Christmas
17 Can't Help Falling In Love
This category needs an editor