Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Don't Think Twice

Don't Think Twice

Cover Art
Bootleg recording of Elvis' dinner show at Las Vegas, January 29 1973.
Genre:Rock /Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Larry Muhoberac (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Millie Kirkham (background vocals), Imperial Quartet (background vocals),
Catalogue Number:Madison CWP 02
1 Also Sprach Zarathustra
2 See See Rider
3 I Got A Woman/Amen
4 Until It's Time For You To Go
5 Sweet Caroline
6 Steamroller Blues
7 You Gave Me A Mountain
8 Fever
9 Love Me
10 Blue Suede Shoes
11 Love Me Tender
12 Johnny B. Goode
13 Hound Dog
14 What Now My Love
15 Suspicious Minds
16 Introductions
17 I Can't Stop Loving You
18 American Trilogy
19 Can't Help Falling In Love
20 Closing Vamp
21 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (long version)
This category needs an editor