Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Dragon Attack In Detroit

Dragon Attack In Detroit

Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar), Glenn. D. Hardin (piano), John Wilkinson, Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Jerry Scheff (bass), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration),
1 See See Rider
2 I Got A Woman/Amen
3 Love Me
4 Blue Suede Shoes
5 It's Midnight
6 Big Boss Man
7 Fever
8 If You Love Me
9 Love Me Tender
10 Hound Dog
11 Introductions
12 All Shook Up
13 Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
14 Heartbreak Hotel
15 Why Me Lord?
16 Let Me Be There
17 Hawaiian Wedding Song
18 Johnny B Goode
19 Steamroller Blues
20 Elvis Talks
21 Funny How Time Slips Away
22 Can't Help Falling In Love
This category needs an editor