Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Ed Sullivan Shows 1956-1957

Ed Sullivan Shows 1956-1957

Bootleg release.
Genre:Rock / Rockabilly / Pop
Studio/Live?:Studio and Live
Guest Musicians:Elvis Presley (guitar, piano), Scotty Moore (guitar), Bill Black (bass), D.J. Fontana (drums), Ben Speer (drums), Brock Speer (background vocals), Gordon Stoker (piano, background vocals), Hugh Jarrett (background vocals), Neal Matthews (background vocals), Hoyt Hawkins (background vocals).
1 Don't Be Cruel
2 Love Me Tender
3 Ready Teddy
4 Hound Dog
5 Don't Be Cruel
6 Love Me Tender
7 Love Me
8 Hound Dog
9 Hound Dog
10 Love Me Tender
11 Heartbreak Hotel
12 Don't Be Cruel
13 Peace In The Valley
14 Too Much
15 When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
This category needs an editor