Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Elvis [1973]

Elvis [1973]

Genre:Rock, Pop
Label:RCA Records
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), Glen. D. Hardin (piano), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Emory Gordy (bass), David Briggs (piano), Mary Hollday (background vocals), Ginger Holladay (background vocals), Johnny Christopher (guitar), Norbert Putnam (bass), Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), Susan Pilkington (background vocals), Reggie Young (guitar), Jeannie Green (background vocals), Jerry Carrigan (drums), Bobby Woods (piano)
Catalogue Number:APL-0283
1 Fool 2:42
2 Where Do I Go From Here 2:51
3 Love Me, Love the Life I Lead 3:05
4 It's Still Here 2:05
5 It's Impossible 2:51
6 (That's What You Get) From Loving Me 2:07
7 Padre 2:29
8 I'll Take You Home Again kathleen 2:24
9 I Will Be true 2:24
10 Don't Think Twice It's All Right 2:45
This category needs an editor