Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Elvis 56

Elvis 56

Cover Art
Compilation producered by Ernst Mikael Jorgensen and Roger Sermon.
Genre:Rock, Pop
Guest Musicians:Elvis Presley (guitar, piano), Scotty Moore (guitar), Chet Atkins (guitar) Shorty Long (piano), Marvin Hughes (piano), Bill Black (bass), D.J. Fontana (drums), Ben Speer (drums), Brock Speer (background vocals), Gordon Stoker (piano, background vocals), Hugh Jarrett (background vocals), Neal Matthews (background vocals), Hoyt Hawkins (background vocals).
1 Heartbreak Hotel
2 My Baby Left Me
3 Blue Suede Shoes
4 So Glad You're Mine
5 Tutti Frutti
6 One-Sided Love Affair
7 Love Me
8 Anyplace Is Paradise
9 Paralyzed
10 Ready Teddy
11 Too Much
12 Hound Dog
13 Any Way You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
14 Don't Be Cruel
15 Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
16 Shake Rattle And Roll (alternate take 8)
17 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
18 Rip It Up
19 Heartbreak Hotel (alternate take 5)
20 I Got A Woman
21 I Was The One
22 Money Honey
This category needs an editor