Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Elvis 6363 Sunset

Elvis 6363 Sunset

Cover Art
Songs from Elvis' recording sessions at the RCA Hollywood Studios in March of 1972 and 1975.
Genre:Rock, Pop
Label:Follow That Dream
Guest Musicians:James Burton(lead guitar), Glen. D. Hardin (piano), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar), Ronnie Tutt (drums), David Briggs (clarinet), Duke Bardwell (bass), Mary Hollday (background vocals), Ginger Holladay (background vocals), Voice (background vocals).
1 For The Good Times
2 Where Do You Go From Here
3 Burning Love
4 Fool
5 Always On My Mind
6 It's A Matter Of Time
7 A Big Hunk O Love;
8 Until It's Time For You To Go
9 See See Rider
10 All Shook Up
11 Heartbreak Hotel
12 Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
13 Can't Help Falling In Love
14 Green, Green Grass Of Home
15 And I Love You So
16 Susan When She Tried
17 T-R-O-U-B-L-E
18 Shake A Hand
19 Bringing It Back
This category needs an editor