Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Elvis At Full Blast

Elvis At Full Blast

Cover Art
Bootleg recording of Elvis Las Vegas midnight show on August 11 1972.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Label:Fort Baxter
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), J.D. Sumner and the Stamps Quartet (background vocals),
Catalogue Number:Fort Baxter - 2098
1 Also Sprach Zarathustra
2 See See Rider
3 I Got A Woman
4 Proud Mary
5 Until It's Time For You To Go
6 You've Lost That Loving Feeling
7 Polk Salad Annie
8 What Now My Love
9 Fever
10 Love Me
11 All Shook Up
12 Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
13 Heartbreak Hotel
14 Blue Suede Shoes
15 Little Sister / Get Back
16 Hound Dog
17 It's Over
18 Suspicious Minds
19 Introductions
20 My Way
21 A Big Hunk O'Love
22 American Trilogy
23 Can't Help Falling In Love
This category needs an editor