Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Elvis Because of Love, Volume 1

Elvis Because of Love, Volume 1

Cover Art
This CD is a Czechoslovakian Release and only available from the Elvis Presley Czech Republic Fan Club. Only 500 of each CD are made.
Genre:Rock, Pop
Label:Hofi Records
Distributor:Elvis Presley Fan Club Czech Republic
Guest Musicians:Scotty Moore (guitar), Bob Moore (bass), D.J. Fontana (drums), The Jordanaires (background vocals), Hank Garland (guitar), Floyd Cramer (piano), Murrey Harmen (drums), Homer(Boots) Randoplh (saxaphone)
Catalogue Number:HR 00001
1 Sentimental Me
2 The Girl Next Door Went A-Walking
3 Anything That's Part Of You
4 Tell Me Why
5 Just For Old Time's Sake
6 Make Me Know It
7 Echoes Of Love
8 I'm Yours
9 The Girl Of My Best Friend
10 She's Not You
11 Doin' The Best I Can
12 Reconsider Baby
13 There's Always Me
14 Ask Me
15 Lonely Man
16 Such A Night
17 Fountain Of Love
18 Because Of Love
19 What Now, What Next, Where To
20 Moonlight Swim
21 Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello (alternate take 2)
22 This Is My Heaven (alternate take 5)
This category needs an editor