Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Elvis Because of Love, Volume 2

Elvis Because of Love, Volume 2 [Czechoslovakian Release]

Cover Art
Ann Margret duets with Elvis on The Lady Loves Me
Genre:Rock, Pop
Label:Memory Records
Distributor:Elvis Presley Fan Club Czech Republic
Guest Musicians:Hank Garland (guitar), Floyd Cramer (piano), The Jordanaires (background vocals), Amigos (background vocals)
Catalogue Number:Memory Records 2011
1 I'm Falling In Love Tonight (take 7)
2 Big Love, Big Heartache
3 Starting Today
4 Ft. Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce
5 I Met Her Today
6 What Every Woman Lives For (take 8)
7 It Hurts Me
8 Cross My Heart And Hope To Die (take 11)
9 All That I Am
10 Where Do You Come From
11 Please Don't Stop Loving Me (take 3)
12 The Lady Loves Me
13 A World Of Our Own
14 I Think I'm Gonna Like It Here
15 Today, Tommorow And Forever
16 Kismet
17 Sand Castles
18 There's Gold In The Mountains
19 Forget Me Never
20 Puppet On A String
21 Riding The Rainbow
22 They Remind Me Too Much Of You (take 7)
23 Tommorrow Night (1965 overdubbed version)
This category needs an editor