Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Elvis Christmas Peace

Elvis Christmas Peace

Released:November 4th, 2003
Genre:Gospel / Christmas Carols / Pop
Label:BMG Heritage
Guest Musicians:Scotty Moore (guitar), Bob Moore (bass), D.J. Fontana (drums), The Jordanaires (background vocals), Hank Garland (guitar), Floyd Cramer (piano), Murrey Harmen (drums), Mary Holladay (background vocals), Ginger Holladay (background vocals), Temple Riser (background vocals), James Burton (guitar), Chip Young (guitar), Norbert Putnam (bass), Jerry Carrigan, David Briggs (drums), Charlie McCoy (harmonica), Millie Kirkham (background vocals), Imperial Quartet (background vocals, David Briggs (piano).
1 Blue Christmas
2 Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
3 White Christmas
4 Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
5 I'll Be Home For Christmas
6 Santa Claus Is Back In Town
7 O' Little Town Of Bethlehem
8 Christmas Message From Elvis / Silent Night
9 If Every Day Was Like Christmas
10 O Come, All Ye Faithful
11 On A Snowy Christmas Night
12 Winter Wonderland
13 The Wonderful World Of Christmas
14 It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
15 I'll Be Home On Christmas Day
16 If I Get Home On Christmas Day
17 Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees
18 Merry Christmas Baby
19 Silver Bells
20 (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
21 I Believe
22 It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
23 His Hand In Mine
24 In My Father's House
25 Known Only To Him
26 Mansion Over The Hilltop
27 Crying In The Chapel
28 How Great Thou Art
29 In The Garden
30 Where No One Stands Alone
31 Somebody Bigger Than You And I
32 Without Him
33 We Call On Him
34 Only Believe
35 Amazing Grace
36 An Evening Prayer
37 He Touched Me
38 He Is My Everything
39 If That Isn't Love
This category needs an editor