Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Elvis Country Remastered

Elvis Country Remastered

Cover Art
Snippets from I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago was orignal used as an introduction between the tracks on the original 1971 release of the album.
Released:15th May 2000
Genre:Rock / Rockabilly / Pop
Guest Musicians:Jeannie Greene (background vocals), Mary Holladay (background vocals), Ginger Holladay (background vocals), James Burton (guitar), Chip Young (guitar), Norbert Putnam (bass), Jerry Carrigan(drums), David Briggs (piano), The Jordanaires (background vocals), Imperial Quartet (background vocals), Nashville Edition (background vocals), Charlie McCoy (harmonica)
Catalogue Number:07863679292
1 Snowbird
2 Tomorrow Never Comes
3 Little Cabin On The Hill
4 Whole Lot-ta Shakin' Goin' On
5 Funny How Time Slips Away
6 I Really Don't Want To Know
7 There Goes My Everything
8 It's Your Baby, You Rock It
9 The Fool
10 Faded Love
11 I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water
12 Make The World Go Away
13 It Ain't No Big Thing (But It's Growing) (bonus track)
14 Hundred Years From Now, A (bonus track)
15 If I Were You (bonus track)
16 Got My Mojo Working/Keep Your Hands Off Of It (bonus track)
17 Where Did They Go, Lord (bonus track)
18 I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago (bonus track)
This category needs an editor