Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Elvis Dallas Seventy Five Uncensored

Elvis Dallas Seventy Five Uncensored

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' show at the Memorial Auditorium, Dallas, Texas, June 6th, 1975.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians: James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), J.D. Sumner and the Stamps Quartet (background vocals),
1 I Got A Woman
2 Love Me
3 If You Love Me Let Me Know
4 Love Me Tender
5 All Shook Up
6 Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
7 Hound Dog
8 The Wonder Of You
9 Band introductions
10 T.R.O.U.B.L.E
11 Why Me Lord
12 How Great Thou Art
13 Let Me Be There
14 American Trilogy
15 Funny How Time Slips Away
16 Little Darlin'
17 Mystery Train/Tiger Man
18 Can't Help Falling In Love
19 Closing Vamp
20 Elvis Has Left The Building
This category needs an editor