Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Elvis Forever Vol. 2

Elvis Forever Vol. 2

German release. This release was used to promote "Elvis - All The KingĀ“s Men" - Eau de Toilette After Shave/After Shave Balm.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:Reggie Young (guitar, electric sitar), Mike Leech, Tom Cogbill (bass, guitar), Bobby Emmons (piano), Gene Chrisman (drums), Ed Logan (horn), Wayne Jackson (horns), Sandy Posey (background vocals), Bob Taylor (horns), Jeannie Greene (background vocals), Glen Spreen (organ), The Memphis Strings (strings), Mary Holladay (background vocals), Ginger Holladay (background vocals), James Burton (guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Larry Muhoberac (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Millie Kirkham (background vocals), Imperial Quartet (background vocals), Scotty Moore (guitar), Bob Moore (bass), D.J. Fontana (drums), The Jordanaires (background vocals), Hank Garland (guitar), Floyd Cramer (piano), Murrey Harmen (drums), Homer(Boots) Randoplh (saxaphone)
Catalogue Number:CD: PD 90680
1 Don't Be Cruel
2 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
3 Too Much
4 Loving You
5 Treat Me Nice
6 I Beg Of You
7 Ain't That Loving You Baby
8 Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
9 Such A Night
10 A Mess Of Blues
11 I Gotta Know
12 Kiss Me Quick
13 Little Sister
14 No More
15 I Feel So Bad
16 King Of The Whole Wide World
17 (Such An) Easy Question
18 Bossa Nova Baby
19 Witchcraft
20 What'd I Say
21 Kissin' Cousins
22 Viva Las Vegas
23 Ask Me
24 It Hurts Me
25 I've Lost You
26 I Just Can't Help Believin'
27 Love Letters
28 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
29 The Wonder Of You
30 Burning Love
31 My Way
This category needs an editor