Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Elvis Forever Volume 1

Elvis Forever Volume 1

Genre:Rock / Rockabilly / Pop
Guest Musicians:Reggie Young (guitar, electric sitar), Mike Leech, Tom Cogbill (bass, guitar), Bobby Emmons (piano), Gene Chrisman (drums), Ed Logan (horn), Wayne Jackson (horns), Sandy Posey (background vocals), Bob Taylor (horns), Jeannie Greene (background vocals), Glen Spreen (organ), The Memphis Strings (strings), Mary Holladay (background vocals), Ginger Holladay (background vocals), James Burton (guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Larry Muhoberac (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Millie Kirkham (background vocals), Imperial Quartet (background vocals), Scotty Moore (guitar), Bob Moore (bass), D.J. Fontana (drums), The Jordanaires (background vocals), Hank Garland (guitar), Floyd Cramer (piano), Murrey Harmen (drums), Homer(Boots) Randoplh (saxaphone)
Catalogue Number:PJL2-8024
1 My Baby Left Me
2 Heartbreak Hotel
3 Blue Suede Shoes
4 Hound Dog
5 Love Me Tender
6 Got a Lot o' Livin' to Do !
7 Teddy Bear
8 I'm All Shook Up
9 Don't
10 Hard Headed Woman
11 King Creole
12 Jailhouse Rock
13 A Big Hunk o' Love
14 I Got Stung
15 One Night
16 Stuck on You
17 Fever
18 It's Now or Never
19 Are You Lonesome Tonight ?
20 Wooden Heart
21 Surrender
22 Wild in the Country
23 Rock-a-hula Baby
24 Can't Help Falling in Love
25 Good Luck Charm
26 Return to Sender
27 (You're the) Devil in Disguise
28 Crying in the Chapel
29 Guitar Man
30 In the Ghetto
31 Suspicious Minds
32 There Goes My Everything
This category needs an editor