Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Elvis Gold Records Volume 5

Elvis Gold Records Volume 5

Cover Art
Formats:LP, Casette
Genre:Rock, Pop
Label:RCA Records
Guest Musicians:Jerry Reed (guitar), Reggie Young (guitar, electric sitar), Mike Leech, Tom Cogbill (bass, guitar), Bobby Emmons (piano), Gene Chrisman (drums), Ed Logan (horn), Wayne Jackson (horns), Sandy Posey (background vocals), Bob Taylor (horns), Jeannie Greene (background vocals), Glen Spreen (organ), The Memphis Strings (strings), Mary Holladay (background vocals), Ginger Holladay (background vocals), James Burton (guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Larry Muhoberac (piano), Millie Kirkham (background vocals), Imperial Quartet (background vocals), Ed Enoch (background vocals), Larry Strickland (background vocals), Myrna Smith (background vocals), Sheril Nielson (background vocals), Gary Buckles (background vocals), Estelle Brown (background vocals), Sylvia Shenwell (background vocals), David Briggs (elecrtic piano),
1 Suspicious Minds
2 Kentucky Rain
3 In The Ghetto
4 Clean Up Your Own Back Yard
5 Burning Love
6 If You Talk In Your Sleep
7 For The Heart
8 Moody Blue
9 Way Down
10 Big Boss Man
11 Guitar Man
12 U.S. Male
13 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
14 Edge Of Reality
15 Memories
16 If I Can Dream
This category needs an editor