Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Elvis Live In Dallas June 1975

Elvis Live In Dallas June 1975

Cover Art
This title was also released as an LP, The catalogue number for this release is: SPLP 230587. The album was sold through a Dutch fanclub.
Released:May 1987
Formats:CD, LP
Genre:Rock / Pop
Label:Elvis Time Records
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), J.D. Sumner and the Stamps Quartet (background vocals), The Sweet Inspirations(background vocals),
Catalogue Number:SPCD 230587
1 Also Sprach Zarathustra
2 See See Rider
3 I Got a Woman / Amen
4 Love Me
5 If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
6 Love Me Tender
7 All Shook Up
8 Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel
9 Hound Dog
10 The Wonder of You
11 Burning Love
12 Dialog/ Introductions
13 Johnny B. Goode
14 Introductions
15 Long Live Rock And Roll
16 T-R-O-U-B-L-E
17 Why Me Lord
18 How Great Thou Art
19 Let Me Be There
20 An American Trilogy
21 Funny How Time Slips Away
22 Little Darlin'
23 Mystery Train / Tiger Man
24 Can't Help Falling in Love
This category needs an editor