Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Elvis Meets The Beatles

Elvis Meets The Beatles

Genre:Rock /Pop
Label:Teddy Bear Records
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Larry Muhoberac (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Millie Kirkham (background vocals), Imperial Quartet (background vocals),
Catalogue Number:TB69
1 Blue Suede Shoes
2 I Got A Woman
3 All Shook Up
4 Love Me Tender
5 Jailhouse Rock/Don't Be Cruel
6 Heartbreak Hotel
7 Hound Dog
8 Memories
9 Mystery Train/Tiger man
10 Life Story (dialogue)
11 Baby What You Want Me To Do
12 Are You Lonesome Tonight
13 Yesterday/Hey Jude
14 Band introductions
15 In The Ghetto
16 Suspicious Minds
17 What'd I Say
18 Can't Help Falling In Love
This category needs an editor