Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Elvis Presley 1 Laser Plus 19

Elvis Presley 1 Laser Plus 19

Cover Art
French release.
Genre:Rock / Rockabilly / Pop
Guest Musicians:Elvis Presley (guitar, piano), Scotty Moore (guitar), Chet Atkins (guitar) Shorty Long (piano), Marvin Hughes (piano), Bill Black (bass), D.J. Fontana (drums), Ben Speer (drums), Brock Speer (background vocals), Gordon Stoker (piano, background vocals), Hugh Jarrett (background vocals), Neal Matthews (background vocals), Hoyt Hawkins (background vocals).
Catalogue Number: CD: ND 90326
1 Blueberry Hill
2 Jailhouse Rock
3 Treat Me Nice
4 Santa Claus Is Back In Town
5 So Glad You´re Mine
6 One Sided Love Affair
7 My Baby Left Me
8 I Got A Woman
9 I Don´t Care If The Sun Don´t Shine
10 New Orleans
11 Ready Teddy
12 Rip it Up
13 Dixieland Rock
14 When My Blue Moons Turns To Gold Again
15 Parylyzed
16 Shake, Rattle And Roll
17 Long Tall Sally
18 Anyplace Is Paradise
19 Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do
This category needs an editor