Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Elvis Presley Collection Christmas

Elvis Presley Collection Christmas

Genre:Rock / Pop
Studio/Live?:Studio and Live
Label:Time LIfe
Guest Musicians:Scotty Moore (guitar), Bob Moore (bass), D.J. Fontana (drums), The Jordanaires (background vocals), Hank Garland (guitar), Floyd Cramer (piano), Murrey Harmen (drums), Mary Holladay (background vocals), Ginger Holladay (background vocals), Temple Riser (background vocals), James Burton (guitar), Chip Young (guitar), Norbert Putnam (bass), Jerry Carrigan, David Briggs (drums), Charlie McCoy (harmonica), Millie Kirkham (background vocals), Imperial Quartet (background vocals, David Briggs (piano).
1 Blue Christmas
2 Santa Claus Is Back In Town
3 Silver Bells
4 Santa Bring My Baby Back To Me
5 The First Noel
6 White Christmas
7 Here Comes Santa Claus
8 I'll Be Home For Christmas
9 Silent Night
10 The Wonderful World Of Christmas
11 Merry Christmas Baby
12 Winter Wonderland
13 If Every Day Was Like Christmas
14 It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
15 Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees
16 If I Get Home On Christmas Day
17 On A Snowy Christmas Night
18 O Little Town Of Bethlehem
19 I'll Be Home On Christmas Day
20 O Come, All Ye Faithful
21 Blue Christmas (Live from '68 Comeback Special)
This category needs an editor