Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Elvis Presley Collection From The Heart

Elvis Presley Collection From the Heart

Cover Art
Genre:Rock, Pop
Studio/Live?:Studio and Live
Label:Time Life
Producers:Elvis Prelsey, Felton Jarvis
Guest Musicians:Reggie Young (guitar, electric sitar), Mike Leech, Tom Cogbill (bass, guitar), Bobby Emmons (piano), Gene Chrisman (drums), Ed Logan (horn), Wayne Jackson (horns), Sandy Posey (background vocals), Bob Taylor (horns), Jeannie Greene (background vocals), Glen Spreen (organ), The Memphis Strings (strings), Mary Holladay (background vocals), Ginger Holladay (background vocals), James Burton (guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Larry Muhoberac (piano), Millie Kirkham (background vocals), Imperial Quartet (background vocals), J.D. Summner and The Stamps Quartet (background vocals), Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), Myrna Smith (background vocals), David Briggs (organ), Norbert Putnam (bass), Billy Sanford (electric guitar), Glenn. D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration)
Catalogue Number:69402-2
1 You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
2 Without Love (There is Nothing)
3 In the Ghetto
4 Memories
5 Mama Liked the Roses
6 Spanish Eyes
7 I'm Leavin'
8 Let It Be Me
9 Mary in the Morning
10 It's Only Love
11 Fool
12 I've Lost You
13 Danny Boy
14 Hurt
15 My Way
16 Only the Strong Survive
17 Any Day Now
18 Don't Cry Daddy
19 If I Can Dream
20 Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear to Tread)
21 Bridge Over Troubled Water
22 It's Impossible
23 An American Trilogy
24 Rags to Riches
25 For Ol' Times Sake
26 My Boy
27 Pieces of My Life
28 The Last Farewell
29 I'll Never Fall in Love Again
30 Pledging My Love
31 Separate Ways
This category needs an editor