Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Elvis Presley Collection Treasures 1970-1976

Elvis Presley Collection Treasures 1970-1976

Genre:Rock / Pop
Label:Time Life
Guest Musicians:Mary Holladay (background vocals), Ginger Holladay (background vocals), Temple Riser (background vocals), James Burton (guitar), Chip Young (guitar) , Jerry Scheff (bass), Norbert Putnam (bass), Jerry Carrigan, David Briggs (drums), Charlie McCoy (harmonica), Millie Kirkham (steel guitar, background vocals), David Briggs (organ), Henry Slaughter (organ), Imerpial Quartet (background vocals), Grady Martin (guitar), Peter Drake (steel guitar),Billy Sanford (electric guitar), Glenn. D. Hardin (piano), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar), Ronnie Tutt (drums),
1 I Was Born About 10000 Years Ago
2 It's Your Baby You Rock It
3 Mary In The Morning
4 Twenty Days and Twenty Nights
5 Cindy Cindy
6 It's Only Love
7 For Lovin Me
8 It's Still Here
9 You Asked Me To
10 Don't Think Twice It's All Right
11 I Can Help
12 Thinking About You
13 The Sound of Your Cry
14 Fairytale
15 For The Heart
16 Whole Lotta Shakin Goin On
17 Little Cabin On The Hill
18 It Ain't No Big Thing
19 Tomorrow Never Comes
20 I Will Be True
21 A Hundred Years From Now
22 It's A Matter of Time
23 I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
24 Talk About The Good Times
25 If You Talk In Your Sleep
26 Mr.Songman
27 How The Web Was Woven
28 Susan When She Tried
29 Bringing It Back
30 I Miss You
31 Seeing Is Believing (Take 4)
This category needs an editor