Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Elvis Presley La Legende Romantique 1962-66

Elvis Presley La Legende Romantique 1962-66

Cover Art
Elvis co-wrote the songs You'll Be Gone and That's Someone You'll Never Forget with Charlie Hodge and Red West. Elvis also plays piano on Beyond the Reef and Suppose.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Label:BMG France
Guest Musicians:Harold Bradley (guitar), Scotty Moore (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar, piano), Bob Moore (bass), Chip Young (guitar), Murrey Harman (drums), Floyd Cramer (piano), The Jordanaires (background vocals), D.J. Fontana (drum), Millie Kirkham , Jerry Reed, Charlie McCoy (bass, harmonica) Millie Kirkham (steel guitar), David Briggs (organ, piano), Henry Slaughter (organ), Imerpial Quartet (background vocals) Charlie Hodge (acoustic guitar, vocals)
Catalogue Number:2868 222
1 Suspicion
2 It Hurts Me
3 She's Not You
4 I Feel That I've Known You Forever
5 Ask Me
6 Echoes Of Love
7 Fountain Of Love
8 Something Blue
9 You'll Be Gone
10 Never Ending
11 Indescribably Blue
12 Love Letters
13 I'll Remember You
14 Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello
15 Beyond The Reef
16 Suppose
This category needs an editor