Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Elvis Presley La Legende Romantique 1967-70

Elvis Presley La Legende Romantique 1967-70

Cover Art
Suspicious Minds, The Sound of Your Cry and I've Lost You are the single release version of the song.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Label:BMG France
Guest Musicians:Reggie Young (guitar, electric sitar), Mike Leech, Tom Cogbill (bass, guitar), Bobby Emmons (piano), Gene Chrisman (drums), Ed Logan (horn), Wayne Jackson (horns), Sandy Posey (background vocals), Bob Taylor (horns), Jeannie Greene (background vocals), Glen Spreen (organ), The Memphis Strings (strings), Mary Holladay (background vocals), Ginger Holladay (background vocals), James Burton (guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Larry Muhoberac (piano),
Catalogue Number:2868 227
1 In The Ghetto
2 Suspicious Minds
3 Only The Strong Survive
4 I'll Be There
5 After Loving You
6 This Is The Story
7 Mine
8 Do You Know Who I Am
9 If I'm A Fool
10 The Sound Of Your Cry
11 I've Lost You
12 Twenty Days And Twenty Nights
13 Any Day Now
14 Without Love
15 Hey Jude
This category needs an editor