Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Elvis Presley Remastered With Bonus Tracks

Elvis Presley Remastered With Bonus Tracks

Cover Art
Genre:Rock, Pop
Guest Musicians:Scotty Moore (guitar), Chet Atkins (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar), D.J. Fontana (drums), Floyd Cramer (piano), The Jordanaires (background vocals)
1 Heartbreak Hotel
2 Was The One
3 Blue Suede Shoes
4 I'm Counting On You
5 I Got A Woman
6 One Sided Love Affair
7 I Love You Because
8 Just Because
9 Tutti Frutti
10 Trying To Get To You
11 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down & Cry Over You
12 I'll Never Let You Go Little Darlin
13 Blue Moon
14 Money Honey
15 Shake Rattle & Roll
16 My Baby Left Me
17 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
18 I Want You I Need You I Love You
This category needs an editor