Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Elvis Presley Story Vol. 1, The

The Elvis Presley Story Vol. 1

Bootleg release.
Genre:Rock / Rockabilly / Pop
Studio/Live?:Studio and Live
Guest Musicians:Elvis Presley (guitar, piano), Scotty Moore (guitar), Chet Atkins (guitar) Shorty Long (piano), Marvin Hughes (piano), Bill Black (bass), D.J. Fontana (drums), Ben Speer (drums), Brock Speer (background vocals), Gordon Stoker (piano, background vocals), Hugh Jarrett (background vocals), Neal Matthews (background vocals), Hoyt Hawkins (background vocals).
1 All Shook Up
2 Loving You
3 Teddy Bear
4 Got A Lot Of Living To Do
5 Peace In The Valley
6 Party
7 Jailhouse Rock
8 Baby I Don't Care
9 Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
10 Blue Christmas
11 Don't
12 Got A Lot Of Living To Do
13 Interview Detroit, March 31, 1957
14 Jailhouse Rock (movie Version)
15 Heartbreak Hotel/I Was The One/I Got A Woman/That's When Your Heartaches Begins'(excerpts of Elvis in Vancouver, Canada, September 1957)
This category needs an editor