Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Elvis Presley Story Vol. 10, The

The Elvis Presley Story Vol. 10

Cover Art
Bootleg release.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Studio/Live?:Studio and Live
Guest Musicians:Reggie Young (guitar, electric sitar), Mike Leech, Tom Cogbill (bass, guitar), Bobby Emmons (piano), Gene Chrisman (drums), Ed Logan (horn), Wayne Jackson (horns), Sandy Posey (background vocals), Bob Taylor (horns), Jeannie Greene (background vocals), Glen Spreen (organ), The Memphis Strings (strings), Mary Holladay (background vocals), Ginger Holladay (background vocals), James Burton (guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Larry Muhoberac (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Millie Kirkham (background vocals), Imperial Quartet (background vocals), Scotty Moore (guitar), Bob Moore (bass), D.J. Fontana (drums), The Jordanaires (background vocals), Hank Garland (guitar), Floyd Cramer (piano), Murrey Harmen (drums), Homer(Boots) Randoplh (saxaphone)
1 Guitar Man
2 U.S. Male
3 Coming Home
4 Charro
5 Little Less Conversation
6 Memories
7 Yellow Rose Of Texas
8 If I Can Dream
9 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
10 Baby What You Want Me To Do
11 Love Me Tender
12 Heartbreak Hotel
13 Hound Dog
14 All Shook Up
15 Jailhouse Rock
16 Don't Be Cruel
17 Can't Help Falling In Love
18 Gentle On My Mind
19 In The Ghetto
20 Poor Man's Gold (18 seconds of Elvis' voice with music)
21 Suspicious Minds (take 1 and pert of take 2)
This category needs an editor