Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Elvis Presley Story Vol. 11, The

The Elvis Presley Story Vol. 11

Cover Art
Bootleg release.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Studio/Live?:Studio and Live
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Millie Kirkham (background vocals), Imperial Quartet (background vocals),
1 Blue Suede Shoes
2 My Babe
3 Suspicious Minds
4 Johnny B.Goode
5 Don't Cry Daddy
6 Kentucky Rain
7 Proud Mary
8 Walk A Mile In My Shoes
9 In The Ghetto
10 Let it Be Me
11 Release Me
12 Runaway
13 Polk Salad Annie
14 Hound Dog
15 I was The One
16 Cattle Call
17 Baby Let's Play House
18 Don't
19 Just Pretend
20 You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
21 The Wonder Of You
22 The Next Step Is Love
This category needs an editor