Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Elvis Presley Story Vol. 13, The

The Elvis Presley Story Vol. 13

Cover Art
Bootleg release.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Studio/Live?:Studio and Live
Guest Musicians:John Lennon (vocals), James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), J.D. Sumner and the Stamps Quartet (background vocals),
1 Separate Ways
2 Aloha Press Conference
3 Introduction
4 Also Sprach Zarathustra
5 See See Rider
6 Burning Love
7 Big Hunk O'Love
8 My Way
9 I'll Remember You
10 Long Tall Sally/Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On
11 Raised On Rock
12 If You Don't Come Back
13 For Ol' Times Sake
14 Talk About The Good Times
15 Steamroller Blues (1974 Version)
16 I've Got A Thing About You Baby
17 I Got A Feelin' In My Body
18 Instant Karma (sung by John Lennon)
19 Spanish Eyes
20 Karate Speech given by Elvis on stage 1974
This category needs an editor