Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Elvis Presley Story Vol. 8, The

The Elvis Presley Story Vol. 8

Cover Art
Bootleg release.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:Elvis Presley (vocals), Scotty Moore (guitar), Hank Garland (guitar), Tiny Timbrell (guitar), Alvino Rey (steel guitar), Fred Tavares (steel guitar), Bernie Lewis (ukelele), George Fields (harmonica), Boots Randolph (saxophone), Floyd Cramer (piano), Dudley Brooks (piano, celeste), Bob Moore (bass), D.J. Fontana (drums), Hal Blaine (drums), Bernie Mattinson (drums), The Jordanaires (background vocals), The Surfers (background vocals).
1 Devil In Disguise
2 Viva Las Vegas
3 Santa Lucia
4 What'd I Say
5 Kissin' Cousins
6 There's Gold In The Mountains
7 Crying In The Chapel
8 Ain't That Loving You Baby
9 Your Cheating Heart
10 Roustabout
11 Little Egypt
12 Down By The Riverside/When The Saints Go Marching In
13 Girl Happy
14 Puppet On A String
15 Do The Clam
16 When It Rains It Really Pours
17 Girl Happy (takes 3-4)
18 Puppet On A String (takes 6-7)
19 Do Not Disturb (take 26)
20 Spring Fever (takes 2-3)
21 The Meanest Girl In Town (takes 4-5)
This category needs an editor