Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Elvis Presley The Collection Volume One

Elvis Presley The Collection Volume One

Cover Art
German and South-African release.
Genre:Rock / Rockabilly / Pop
Label: BMG/RCA
Producers:Steve Sholes
Guest Musicians:Elvis Presley (guitar, piano), Scotty Moore (guitar), Chet Atkins (guitar) Shorty Long (piano), Marvin Hughes (piano), Bill Black (bass), D.J. Fontana (drums), Ben Speer (drums), Brock Speer (background vocals), Gordon Stoker (piano, background vocals), Hugh Jarrett (background vocals), Neal Matthews (background vocals), Hoyt Hawkins (background vocals).
Catalogue Number: BMG/RCA CD: PD 89248
1 That's All Right
2 Heartbreak Hotel
3 I Was The One
4 Blue Suede Shoes
5 My Baby Left Me
6 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
7 Hound Dog
8 Don't Be Cruel
9 Love Me Tender
10 Love Me
11 All Shook Up
12 That´s When Your Heartaches Begin
13 (There´ll Be) Peace In The Valley For Me
14 One Night
15 Loving You
This category needs an editor