Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Elvis Presley The Collection Volume Three

Elvis Presley The Collection Volume Three

Cover Art
Genre:Rock / Pop
Label: BMG/RCA
Guest Musicians:Bob Moore (bass), The Jordanaires (background vocals), Hank Garland (guitar), Floyd Cramer (piano), Murrey Harmen (drums), Homer(Boots) Randoplh (saxaphone), Reggie Young (guitar, electric sitar), Mike Leech, Tom Cogbill (bass, guitar), Bobby Emmons (piano), Gene Chrisman (drums), Ed Logan (horn), Wayne Jackson (horns), Sandy Posey (background vocals), Bob Taylor (horns), Jeannie Greene (background vocals), Glen Spreen (organ), The Memphis Strings (strings), Mary Holladay (background vocals), Ginger Holladay (background vocals), James Burton (guitar),
Catalogue Number: BMG/RCA CD: PD 89472
1 Wooden Heart
2 Surrender
3 Wild In The Country
4 Can't Help Falling In Love
5 Rock A Hula Baby
6 (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame
7 Follow That Dream
8 Good Luck Charm
9 She's Not You
10 Return To Sender
11 (You're The) Devil In Disguise
12 Bossa Nova Baby
13 Such A Night
14 Crying In The Chapel
15 Love Letters
This category needs an editor