Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Elvis Remastered With Bonus Tracks

Elvis Remastered With Bonus Tracks

Cover Art
This release has a differant album cover to the orignal 1956 release.
Genre:Rock, Pop
Guest Musicians:Scotty Moore (Guitar), Bill Black (Bass), D.J. Fontana (Drums), The Jordanaires (Background Vocals),
1 Hound Dog
2 Dont Be Cruel
3 Anyway You Want Me Thats How I Will Be
4 Rip It Up
5 Love Me
6 When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
7 Long Tall Sally
8 First In Line
9 Paralyzed
10 So Glad Youre Mine
11 Old Shep
12 Ready Teddy
13 Any Place In Paradise
14 How's The World Treating You
15 How Do You Think I Feel
16 Too Much
17 Playing For Keeps
18 Love Me Tender
This category needs an editor