Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Elvis The Complete Bonus Songs

Elvis The Complete Bonus Songs

Cover Art
Genre:Rock / Rockabilly / Pop
Guest Musicians: Reggie Young (guitar, electric sitar), Mike Leech, Tom Cogbill (bass, guitar), Bobby Emmons (piano), Gene Chrisman (drums), Ed Logan (horn), Wayne Jackson (horns), Sandy Posey (background vocals), Bob Taylor (horns), Jeannie Greene (background vocals), Glen Spreen (organ), The Memphis Strings (strings), Mary Holladay (background vocals), Ginger Holladay (background vocals), James Burton (guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Larry Muhoberac (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Millie Kirkham (background vocals), Imperial Quartet (background vocals), Scotty Moore (guitar), Bob Moore (bass), D.J. Fontana (drums), The Jordanaires (background vocals), Hank Garland (guitar), Floyd Cramer (piano), Murrey Harmen (drums), Homer(Boots) Randoplh (saxaphone)
1 I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell
2 Love Me Tonight
3 Slowly But Surely
4 Echoes Of Love
5 Long Lonely Highway
6 You'll Be Gone
7 Animal Instinct
8 Wisdom Of The Ages
9 Sand Castles
10 Tomorrow Is A Long Time
11 Down In The Alley
12 I'll Remember You
13 It Won't Be Long
14 Never Ending
15 Blue River
16 What Now, What Next, Where To
17 Guitar Man
18 How Can You Lose What You Never Had
19 Big Boss Man
20 Singing Tree
21 Just Call Me Lonesome
22 Five Sleepy Heads
23 Western Union
24 Mine
25 Going Home
26 Suppose
This category needs an editor