Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Elvis The Home Recordings

Elvis The Home Recordings

Cover Art
Genre:Rock, Pop
Label:RCA Records
Producers:Ernst Mikael Jorgenson
Guest Musicians:Elvis Presley (guitar, piano) Charlie Hodge (guitar, piano), Red West (vocals), Arthur Hooten (vocals),
1 When the Saints Go Marching In
2 I Understand (Just How You Feel)
3 I Asked the Lord [Alternate Take]
4 I'm Beginning to Forget You
5 Mona Lisa
6 Hands Off
7 Make Believe
8 If I Loved You
9 What Now, My Love?
10 Tumblin' Tumbleweeds
11 San Antonio Rose
12 Tennessee Waltz
13 Show Me Thy Ways, O Lord
14 After Loving You
15 I've Been Blue
16 Mary Lou Brown
17 It's No Fun Being Lonely
18 Suppose
19 Indescribably Blue
20 Write to Me from Naples
21 My Heart Cries for You
22 Dark Moon
This category needs an editor