Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Eternal Flame

Eternal Flame

Cover Art
Bootleg recording of Elvis' South Bend, October 20 1976 show.
Genre:Rock / Rockabilly / Pop
Label:Lone Star
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar), Glenn. D. Hardin (piano), John Wilkinson, Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Jerry Scheff (bass), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration).
Catalogue Number:Lone Star A 789
1 Also Sprach Zarathustra
2 See See Rider
3 I Got A Woman/Amen
4 Love Me
5 If You Love Me
6 You Gave Me A Mountain
7 Jailhouse Rock
8 Help Me
9 All Shook Up
10 Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
11 And I Love You So
12 Fever
13 Steamroller Blues
14 Intro
15 Early Morning Rain
16 What'd I Say
17 Johnny B. Goode
18 Drum solo
19 Bass solo
20 Piano solo
21 Love Letters
22 School Days
23 Hurt (w/reprise)
24 Hound Dog
25 Funny How Time Slips Away
26 Little Darlin'
27 Can't Help Falling In Love
28 Closing Vamp
This category needs an editor