Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Event, The

Event, The

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' March 29th 1977 show at Alexandria.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Label:Groti Records
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Glen. D. Hardin (piano), Millie Kirkham (background vocals), Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), The Imperial Quartet (background vocals), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration).
Catalogue Number:GR-CD 107
1 Also Sprach Zarathustra/See See Rider
2 I Got A Woman/Amen
3 Love Me
4 If You Love
5 You Gave Me A Mountain
6 Jailhouse Rock
7 O Sole Mio/It's Now Or Never
8 Little Sister
9 Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
10 Blue Suede Shoes
11 Fever
12 Introductions
13 Early Morning Rain
14 What'd I Say
15 Johnny B. Goode
16 Drum solo/Bass solo/Piano solo/Electric piano solo/School Days
17 Why Me Lord
18 Bosom of Abraham/You Better Run
19 How Great Thou Art
20 Hound Dog
21 Can't Help Falling In Love
22 Closing Vamp
This category needs an editor