Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Event Number 8th

Event Number 8th

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' afternoon show at the Houston Astrodome March 3rd 1974.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians: James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), J.D. Sumner and the Stamps Quartet (background vocals)
Catalogue Number:Madison CWP 03
1 Opening theme
2 See See Rider
3 I Got A Woman/Amen
4 Love Me
5 Trying To Get To You
6 All Shook Up
7 Love Me Tender
8 Johnny B. Goode
9 Hound Dog
10 Fever
11 Polk Salad Annie
12 Why Me Lord
13 Suspicious Minds
14 Band Introductions
15 How Great Thou Art
16 Let Me Be There
17 Funny How Times Slips Away
18 Can't Help Falling In Love
19 Closing Vamp
This category needs an editor