Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Eyes Of Texas Are Upon You, The

The Eyes Of Texas Are Upon You

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis'June 4 1975 show at Houston.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Label:Lone Star
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Glen. D. Hardin (piano), Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), The Imperial Quartet (background vocals), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration).
Catalogue Number:A 123
1 Amen/I Got a Woman
2 Love Me
3 If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
4 Love Me Tender
5 All Shook Up
6 Teddy Bear - Don't Be Cruel
7 Hound Dog
8 The Eyes Of Texas
9 The Wonder Of You
10 Burning Love
11 Introductions
12 Johnny B. Goode
13 Drum Solo
14 Bass Solo
15 Piano Solo
16 School Days
17 T.R.O.U.B.L.E.
18 Why Me Lord
19 How Great Thou Art
20 Let Me Be There
21 American Trilogy
22 Funny How Time Slips Away
23 Little Darling
24 Mystery Train/Tiger Man
25 Can't Help Falling In Love
26 Closing Vamp
This category needs an editor