Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Fairy Tales

Fairy Tales

Bootleg release of Elvis' show at Cleveland, October 23, 1976,
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:Sherrill Nielsen (background vocals), James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Tony Brown(piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), J.D. Sumner and the Stamps Quartet (background vocals), David Briggs (electric piano)
Catalogue Number:CH 1503
1 2001 theme
2 C.C. Rider
3 I Got a Woman/Amen
4 Love Me
5 Fairy Tale
6 You Gave Me a Mountain
7 Jailhouse Rock
8 All Shook Up
9 Teddy Bear/Don't be Cruel
10 And I Love You So
11 Fever
12 America, the Beautiful
13 Polk Salad Annie
14 Band Introductions
15 Early Morning Rain
16 What'd I Say
17 Johnny B. Goode
18 Band Solos
19 Love letters
20 Hail! Hail! Rock and Roll
21 Hurt
22 Hound Dog
23 Danny boy/Walk With Me (sung by Sherrill Nielsen)
24 Heartbreak Hotel
25 How Great Thou Art
26 Mystery Train/Tiger man
27 Can't Help Falling in Love
This category needs an editor