Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Fight Night

Fight Night

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' midnight show at the Las Vegas Hilton, February 18th, 1973.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), The Imperials (background vocals),
1 2001 Theme
2 See See Rider
3 I Got A Woman/Amen
4 Love Me Tender
5 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
6 Steamroller Blues
7 You Gave Me A Mountain
8 Fever
9 Love Me
10 Blue Suede Shoes
11 Johnny B.Goode
12 Hound Dog
13 What Now My Love
14 Suspicious Minds/Fight Time (Elvis attacked on stage)
15 I Can't Stop Loving You
16 An American Trilogy
17 Can't Help Falling In Love
18 Closing Vamp
This category needs an editor